Members of the Steering Group

Vice: Prime Minister Juha Sipilä

Vice Chair: Risto Siilasmaa, Chairman of the Board of Nokia Corporation and F-Secure Corporation

Kai Mykkänen, Minister for Foreign Trade and Development, Ministry for Foreign Affairs

Mika Lintilä, Minister of Economic Affairs, Ministry of Economic Affairs and Employment

Ilkka Kivimäki, Partner, Inventure Oy

Nina Kopola, President and CEO, Suominen Corporation

Päivi Leiwo, Chairman of the Board, Oilon Oy

Paula Salastie, CEO, Teknos Group Oy

Paula Lehtomäki, State Secretary, Prime Minister’s Office

Peter Stenlund, Secretary of State, Ministry for Foreign Affairs

Jari Gustafsson, Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Economic Affairs and Employment

Anita Lehikoinen, Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Education and Culture