Management Group of the Finland Promotion Board

Chair: Mari-Kaisa Brander, Head of Communications, Prime Minister’s Office

Vice Chair: Jouni Mölsä, Director General of Communications, Ministry for Foreign Affairs

Petra Theman, Director for Public Diplomacy, Ministry for Foreign Affairs

Ulla Hiekkanen-Mäkelä, Director, Ministry of Economic Affairs and Employment

Jaana Palojärvi, Director for International Relations, Ministry of Education and Culture

Outi Torniainen, Senior Vice President, Communications & Marketing, Finpro

Paavo Virkkunen, Director, Visit Finland

Tomi Korhonen, Director, Marketing & Communications, Tekes

Tove Ekman, Director, Finnish Cultural and Academic Institutes

Marja-Leena Rinkineva, Director of Economic Development, City of Helsinki

Maija Loikkanen, Marketing Director, House of Lapland

Atte Palomäki, Executive Vice President, Communications & Branding, Wärtsilä

Jarkko Konttinen, Vice President, Finnair

Veera Heinonen, Director, Communications and Public Affairs, Sitra

Pauli Waroma, CEO, Sherpa