Team Finland abroad

Finland

Call us on 0295 020 510, fill in the contact request form online, or contact the coordinator in your area or destination country directly.

Uusimaa: Mr Henri Molander, tel. +358 295 021 106, henri.molander(at)ely-keskus.fi

Kanta-Häme: Mr Eino Jokinen, tel. +358 295 025 051, eino.jokinen(at)ely-keskus.fi

Satakunta: Ms Mirja Hinkkanen, tel. +358 295 022 110, mirja.hinkkanen(at)ely-keskus.fi

Pirkanmaa: Mr Jukka Kohonen, tel. +358 295 023 555, jukka.kohonen(at)ely-keskus.fi

Päijät-Häme: Mr Matti Nykänen, tel. +358 295 025 079, matti.nykanen(at)ely-keskus.fi

Varsinais-Suomi: Mr Jari Kauppila, tel. +358 295 022 585, jari.kauppila(at)ely-keskus.fi

Central Finland: Mr Jouni Hynynen, tel. +358 295 024 545, jouni.hynynen(at)ely-keskus.fi

Kymenlaakso: Mr Ilpo Kinttula, tel. +358 295 029 055, ilpo.kinttula(at)ely-keskus.fi

South Karelia: Mr Juha Linden, tel. +358 295 029 069, juha.linden(at)ely-keskus.fi

Southern Savo: Ms Kirsi Kosunen, tel. +358 295 024 056, kirsi.kosunen(at)ely-keskus.fi

Northern Savo: Mr Jari Vitikainen, tel. +358295 026 644, jari.vitikainen(at)ely-keskus.fi

North Karelia: Mr Tapio Kinnunen, tel. +358 295 026 063, tapio.kinnunen(at)ely-keskus.fi

Ostrobothnia: Mr Vesa Kojola, tel. +358 295 028 579, vesa.kojola(at)ely-keskus.fi

Northern Ostrobothnia: Mr Juha Elf, tel. +358 295 038 038, juha.elf(at)ely-keskus.fi

Kainuu: Mr Esko Kokkonen, tel. +358 295 023 556, esko.kokkonen(at)ely-keskus.fi

Lapland: Ms Tytteli Karvonen-Juntura, tel. +358 295 037 060, tytteli.karvonen-juntura(at)ely-keskus.fi

South Ostrobothnia: call us on 0295 020 510 or fill in the contact request form online

Central Ostrobothnia: call us on 0295 020 510 or fill in the contact request form online

 

 

 

 

North, Central and South America

 

All the information you need about other matters is available from Enterprise Finland. Information, services and tools for companies and company founders.

Enterprise Finland