Team Finland abroad

Finland

Fill in the contact request form online, or contact the coordinator in your area or destination country directly.

Uusimaa: Mr Henri Molander, tel. +358 295 021 106, henri.molander(at)ely-keskus.fi

Pirkanmaa: Mr Jukka Kohonen, tel. +358 295 023 555, jukka.kohonen(at)ely-keskus.fi

Kanta-Häme: Mr Tuomo Kauha, +358 295 025 147, tuomo.kauha(at)ely-keskus.fi  

Päijät-Häme: Mr Matti Nykänen, tel. +358 295 025 079, matti.nykanen(at)ely-keskus.fi

Varsinais-Suomi: Mr Jari Kauppila, tel. +358 295 022 585, jari.kauppila(at)ely-keskus.fi

Satakunta, Ms Carita Vastinesluoma, tel. +358 295 022 109, carita.vastinesluoma(at)ely-keskus.fi

Kymenlaakso: Mr Asko Jaakkola, +358 295 029 055, asko.jaakkola(at)ely-keskus.fi 

Central Finland: Mr Jouni Hynynen, tel. +358 295 024 545, jouni.hynynen(at)ely-keskus.fi

South Karelia: Mr Juha Linden, tel. +358 295 029 069, juha.linden(at)ely-keskus.fi

Southern Savo: Ms Kirsi Kosunen, tel. +358 295 024 056, kirsi.kosunen(at)ely-keskus.fi

Northern Savo: Mr Markku Koponen, tel. +358 295 016 026, markku.koponen(at)ely-keskus.fi

North Karelia: Mr Tapio Kinnunen, tel. +358 295 026 063, tapio.kinnunen(at)ely-keskus.fi

South Ostrobothnia: Ms Riikka Ylikangas, +358 295 027 578, riikka.ylikangas(at)ely-keskus.fi

Central Ostrobothnia: Mr Tom Saksa, +358 295 028 614, tom.saksa(at)ely-keskus.fi

Ostrobothnia: Mr Vesa Kojola, tel. +358 295 028 579, vesa.kojola(at)ely-keskus.fi

Northern Ostrobothnia: Mr Juha Elf, tel. +358 295 038 038, juha.elf(at)ely-keskus.fi

Kainuu: Ms Mari Maier, +358 295 023 570, mari.maier(at)ely-keskus.fi

Lapland: Ms Tytteli Karvonen-Juntura, tel. +358 295 037 060, tytteli.karvonen-juntura(at)ely-keskus.fi

 

 

 

 

North, Central and South America

 

All the information you need about other matters is available from Enterprise Finland. Information, services and tools for companies and company founders.

Enterprise Finland